Contact Us

Get in touch

Drop us a line

We love what we do and we do it with passion. We value the experimentation, the reformation of the message, and the smart incentives.

Board of Directors

Gunny Hartman - President  
president@northtexasmensa.org  

Ken Roberts - Vice President
vicepresident@northtexasmensa.org  

Cathy Allshouse - Treasurer
treasurer@northtexasmensa.org  

Juan Faura - Board Member At Large
jafaura@gmail.com  

Jonathan Bethune - Board Member At Large
jbethune777@gmail.com  

Chris Cree - Board Member At Large
ccree@earthlink.net  

Appointed Positions

Bill Rock - Gifted Youth Coordinator
william.m.rock@gmail.com  

Rebecca Raymond - Testing Coordinator
ntmtesting@northtexasmensa.org  

Roger Durham - Ombudsman
durhamrog@gmail.com  

Sara Hawkins - Calendar Chair
calendarchair@northtexasmensa.orgs   

Ken Roberts - Membership Chair
membership@northtexasmensa.org  

Cookie Neely - East Texas Area Coordinator
syntaxcop@gmail.com  

Pam Kittenbacher - North Texas Area Coordinator
pamkittenbacher@gmail.com  

Karen Brack - Program Chair
kwbrack18@gmail.com  

Gunny Hartman  - S.I.G.H.T. Coordinator
gunny@aggienetwork.com  

Bill Rock - M-Aura Editor
editor@northtexasmensa.org   

Val Beasley - M-Aura Circulation Manager/Publisher
valeria2@tx.rr.com  

Lauren Ogden - NTM Scholarship Chair
lrndn76@gmail.com  

Karen Brack - RG Chair
kwbrack18@gmail.com  

Andy McKellar - Webmaster Emeritus
andy.mckellar@twc.com  

We provide extended warranties from leading industry suppliers and comprehensive maintenance programs.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Minima hic esse sunt repellat error architecto.

Request a call back.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Porro neque nesciunt vitae totam aliquam excepturi.

American Mensa, Ltd. accepts no responsibility for the opinions and information posted via its Internet Communications Services by its members or guests. Additionally, American Mensa is not liable for damages resulting from information transmitted via these Services or from any interruption or failure of these Services.

Contact